2018-2019 School Year Calendar

August

Tuesday, August 14 – First Day of School

September

Monday, September 3 – Labor Day – School Closed

October

Thursday, October 11 and Friday, October 12  – Fall Break – School Closed

Monday, October 29 – Staff Workday – School Closed For Students

November

Wednesday, November 21 thru Friday, November 23 – Thanksgiving Break – School Closed

December

Monday, December 24 thru Monday, December 31 – Winter Holiday Break – School Closed

January

Tuesday, January 1 and Wednesday, January 2 – Winter Holiday Break, cont. – School Closed

Thursday, January 3 – School resumes

February

Friday, February 15 and Monday, February18 - February Break - School Closed

March

Monday, March 11 – Staff Workday – School Closed For Students

April

Monday April 1 thru Friday, April 5 – Spring Break – School Closed

May

Friday, May 24 – Last Day of School